The Financial Intelligence Specialist (FIS) designation from ManchesterCF and the University of New Haven in Connecticut can be acquired by individuals who complete 12 FIU Connect modules over a one-year period. An average grade of 80% from 12 completed courses is required for accreditation. There are no yearly membership fees, re-certification demands or continuing professional development requirements.

To apply for the FIS certification program, there is a one-time registration fee. For a limited time, you can apply for the FIS program at the reduced cost of USD2,788. Invest in yourself.


For True Professionals


Global Specialists in Financial Intelligence

Course components hosted on this platform include:

  • Digital Textbook and Video Infographics
  • Computer-based training (customisable and SCORM-compliant)
  • Examination
  • Reference library

Once registered, users can access the training materials with their own login ID and password to deepen their knowledge of AML/ATF compliance.

Individuals wishing to earn their FIS designation must complete 12 FIU Connect courses by earning a mark of 80% or higher in each course within a one-year period.

FIS Extension

Once you have achieved your FIS designation, if you would like continued access to this great repository of content for an additional year, you can purchase FIS Extension.

Scroll to Top
ManchesterCF Financial Intelligence